SH40587129 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Fashion Designer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter have done Diploma in fashion designing from SNDT college, Matunga, Mumbai and recently completed (April 2010) B. COM through distance education from Mumbai University. My daughter is presently working as Senior Merchandiser in Spykar lifestyles Pvt. Ltd. , Mumbai

Hobbies: Listening Music, Singing and Dancing.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kapurthala, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Fashion Designer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Nature
  • MusicIndipop, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH40587129