SH40409528 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
No Religion, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!

My name Name Visible on Login Daddarwal, traveling and adventure lover and want to keep these thing forever in my life.

DO NOT SEND ME INTEREST IF you are more interested in my job, how much I earn and what is my religion and caste.

If you happen to like my profile which is very less likely with this very little information about me, then please do show your interest and lets know each other and see if we can spend our life together as best buddies.


And for those who believe in dowry........die soon...!!..:)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Hindi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Panipat, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttaranchal
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH40409528