SH40276215 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Mangalorean
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a very simple and kind hearted girl. She is a Chartered Accountant. She has cleared her GMAT with good score in May 2014 and is currently in the process of applying for her MBA in top US Universities. We originally belong to Mangalore, and now settled in Pune. Both our daughters are born and educated in Pune. Our elder daughter is married and well settled. We are looking for a well educated and well settled boy from a loving and respectable family. If this profile suits your and your family's expectations, please contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mangalorean
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Pune View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil, Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 100,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH40276215