Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, kadva
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Anand, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i have very funny nature and adjust with everyone as milk and sugar. I find a girl that i trust u more than my self.i dislike the person who cheat others. Marriage is relation of trust & love. Marriage is that relation between man and women in which the Independence is Equal,the Dependence mutual and that Obligation Reciprocal.

I see that girl is my best friend in life. Friend is who tolerates your worst mood, manage to smile on your idiotic jokes, tries to understand your craziest dream.

I m allays want that she is allays with me in any situation & i m allays 1 step ahead her in all her situationn. About my family what i say just meet them tell u what u expect more than god.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kadva
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mehsana Dist, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: