SH39946042 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Mathura Vaish
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Senior Manager - Group Human Resource in the Corporate Office of a leading industrial group in Delhi; Rs. 26 lacs per annum.

Our daughter is intelligent, smart, fun-loving, down to earth & a good blend of the modern and the traditional. She has done her schooling from Delhi Public School, Delhi, graduation with Hons. from Delhi University(Jesus and Mary College )and her Masters in Psychology (specialization in Organizational Behaviour / Human Resource Management) from Delhi University; a brilliant student throughout.

My husband is Mathuria Vaish, a sub-caste among the Vaish community originating from Mathura and I am a Punjabi Khatri. Ours is an upper middle class family, with a modern outlook.

My husband is a senior IAS officer (Principal Secretary to State Government). Having worked as an officer with a public sector insurance company, and having opted for voluntary retirement, I am a homemaker now. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Mathura Vaish
Belongs to Kotwal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Hong Kong SAR... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AUD 150,000... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH39946042