SH39407721 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Bhatnagar
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a well qualified loving & caring partner for our daughter with a good sense of humor, with whom she can share her dreams and ambitions. She is currently residing in Melbourne for over 4 years and intends to settle either in Australia or India.

We have a modern outlook towards life but still strongly believe in our values and cultures. We are looking for someone who is very well-educated and has strong Hindu values and loves his Indian culture. We want him to bring happiness to my daughters life.
Our family is well-educated upper middle class family residing in Delhi.
Only serious interest please.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Bhatnagar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH39407721