SH38486687 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Civil Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Gounder
Location
:
Singapore, Singapore
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me well Understandable, good sense of humour, Loving and caring person. Most of the time I will act as a problem solving person in my work and family. It clearly shows to me a faster growth in my career.My friends and people around me describe me as a soft handle person with passion and hard working.
    I would like to maintain a healthy life style. In free time, I always preferred to go fitness center to maintain my body in good condition and also will reduce my stress by doing Yoga.

    I started to work in India at Chennai for 2 years from June 2006 to April 2008. Then I came to Singapore for work as a Civil Engineer on May 2008. At the moment, i am working in CPG Consultant at LTA MRT Project DTL3 as a RESIDENT ENGINEER in Singapore.

    In future, I would like to get a chance to immigrate any of these three countries such as Australia, United States and United Kingdom. I am looking for this opportunity.

    I am expecting a fabulous life partner with a gods grace to move on in my life with succeeding a lot of ambition throughout my life. I know how to Love, care and always keep my sweet heart happy throughout the end of my life.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, Singapore
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gounder
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Trichy
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • India, Singapore
    • Work Permit
    • 21 to 30
    • 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
    • English, Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH38486687