SH38481499 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
, Newar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Fun loving, u can find each n every kind of human character in me. I want my life partner should have traditional values with modern attire, "jaisa desh waisa bhes" mein belief rakhta hoon.

My friends say am Friendly n Adaptable to almost everyone, Talkative & friends call me WIKIPEDIA. Need a partner who respect elders, mixing nature, who can handle the situation, cooperative n loving n caring n presence of mind, open hearted, n dil se sunder.......and my family is a middle class family, my father is a retired govt. employee n mom is a house maker. I have a two sis of which one is married and a bro. My father served as a Head Security Guard in MCL n my bro is in NDA (National Defense academy). elder sister is at Capegemini Mumbai. Ours is a Family with moderate values, caring....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
, Newar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Talcher View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gulme, NEPAL, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nepali
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in India, Nepal
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH38481499