SH37775759 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Bowling Green, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am a Dentist by profession and currently pursuing Masters in Health Administration. I am very fun loving, friendly and family oriented person. I like to hang out with friends in free time and love travelling and adventurous activities.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Bowling Green, KY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Russian

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental
  • MusicDisco
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH37775759