Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has done B.E. Computer from Mumbai University and PGDBA (Operations Management) from Symbiosis Centre For Distance Learning, Pune. Currently, she is working as an Assistant Team Lead in Aeronavigation department for a private company in Ahmedabad. Her job profile is to design aeronautical charts for airlines.

My dad is working as Assistant General Manager with RBI, presently posted in Ahmedabad. We have moved to Ahmedabad 5 years ago due to his transfer. Previously, we were in Mumbai for 10 years (1999-2009). My mom has done BA LLB and is a great homemaker. I am Name Visible on Login's younger brother and I have done MBA (Marketing) from Gujarat University, presently working with Aditya Birla Group in Ahmedabad as Marketing executive.

My sister is a well educated and simple person with a blend of modern and traditional values. We are looking for a well settled, professionally qualified person with good personality. We are pure vegetarian and would prefer alliance from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: