SH37537922 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional
Lives in Waukegan, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I know is NOT easy to tell you all things here, but let me tell you little overview of mine.....
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I am very confident, religious, fun loving, caring, responsible and well mannered person who gives respect to every one. I completed my masters in engineering from US and now doing job at Abbott Labs in Illinois as IT guy. I have very positive approach towards life. I am looking for girl who understand me because I believe marriage is nothing beyond understanding between two person in their life.

I am looking for someone who can be my best friend for whole life, with whom I can share every feeling and emotions. Thanks for making stop. Best of luck for your findings.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Waukegan, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delvada, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Nature, Watching television
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Nature, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH37537922