SH36975485 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Any preferbly Bangalore Based
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About our family

Hail from a respectable family both parents are very supportive in my daily thoughts and functioning, Ours is a family with lot of love & affection--caring with modern outlook & thinking.

I am a Research Scientist with a Bangalore based Non-profit organisation & well placed.

Looking for a well educated, cultured, well understanding guy with a good family background within our religion--Iyengar. Keen to settle down in BLR-India. Looking for person who loves to travel and is adventerous.

Living with parents --married Brother & Sister in-law with lot of affection & love. Very culutured & well educated family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Any preferbly Bangalore Based
Belongs to -Aatreya gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant in defense/civil services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Pets, Watching television
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Science
Working As Science Professional (Others)
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH36975485