SH36424732 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, sahu / teli
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
looking for suitable match for my daughter i am working with RIL Jamnagar , my daughter has competed B. Tech Bio-Informatics from DY Patil pune, life science course from crema Banglore, working Clinical Data Mangement
my younger son working in software company pune, done Engineering from pune, my younger daughter working with ICICI Bank
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Sahu / teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from NANPARA, BHARAICH,UP with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi, Awadhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Professional (Others)... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH36424732