SH36155233 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a bunch of good qualities, I have a good personality, love too travelling, l want a best partner in life, I knw no one is perfect, but if we want we can make perfect for each other, wanna to give him every happiness of life to my partner wanna to do everything for him, i want lyf give me full of surprises, n inspired me, i wanna smilin for forevr. I AM vry fashionable, lv to carry myself in westrn clothes, i dont wanna to chnge for any one Somebody who will accept me as I am.nnmy family is moderate, i ve two elder brother, both are married, my dad is a govt employee,(MHA) & mom housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Ahom
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH36155233