SH35387387 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Nekar Hatagar (Koshti)
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Hubli-Dharwad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login.

About my profession:
In 2013 I have started product based IT company in Dharwad. Presently 8 engineers are working with us.
Already my company have software products and have some clients for that. I have a plan to open a branch in Bangalore and I will move to Bangalore if necessary.


About me:
I am simple, friendly, soft spoken, energetic, bold, and dynamic. I am ambitious. So working towards my goal.I am more comfortable with an open minded, extrovert and loving people.

About my partner:
I am searching a partner who's basically from North Karnataka and helps me in my work to achieve my goal. It will be better if she have experience in IT company.

I am in search of a companion, a friend with whom I should not feel any hesitation to share anything in day to
day life and vice versa.

About my family:
We are 6 brothers and 3 sisters!!!. 4 brothers and all sisters are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Nekar Hatagar (Koshti)
Lives in Hubli-Dharwad, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Talikota
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 6 brothers (4 married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH35387387