SH35091736 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Bloomington, USA
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi this is Name Visible on Logins dad from USA. and my son is 28 years old and he did accounting and im Looking for a responsible, caring and Mature partner. Should be modern, forward thinking, at the same time respect family We are looking for an educated and traditional girl that will be suitable for our son.traditinol family and very friendly my son looking for a light skinned female between the ages of 20 to 28, and he would like her to be kind.Smart,outgoing and have a love for people.if she is in college he would like her to be willing to relocate to the USA. and he like her to have a slender build and attractive face.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Bloomington, MN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from srilanka, with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH35091736