SH34578907 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Nhavi
Diploma in Education
Teacher
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am down to earth. i having very friendly nature, i love simplicity in my life.
About my education, i have done diploma in teachers education. Now working as a teacher in a corporation SCHOOL. specially i wnt my life patner frm pune only..... thnqs for visiting my profile..nnIN MY FAMILY DAD;MOM;N MY ELDER BRO N ME:MY FATHER S RETIRED LAST YEAR:HE WAS N GOVT EMPLOY:MY MOTHER WORKS IN RAILWAY:AND MY ELDER BRO HAS DONE MS N MECH :HE WORKS N MNC COMPANY:
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Nhavi
Belongs to kashaya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from NEW PANVEL, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Model building, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH34578907