SH34439246 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Halari Visa Oswal
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Myself Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Mumbai with a right blend of culture, tradition and independent thinking. I am simple, down-to-earth,caring, understanding person. For me Trust and commitment is very important in professional as well as in personal life. I believe in a thought, Life only comes around once make sure you spend it with the right person.

My hobbies include Listening to music, Travelling, Singing, Photography,Movies, Reading Books and participating in sports.

About my Family: In my family we are two members, my mother who is a homemaker and myself. My father had a grocery shop in Thane and has expired.

About my Education: I have completed my B.Com from K.J.Somaiya College and Currently I am pursuing FRM Financial Risk Manager designation which is an international professional certification offered by the Global Association of Risk Professionals. I have also completed the GNIIT course and NCFM exams.

About my Work:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Halari Visa Oswal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jamnagar, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Driving, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH34439246