SH34300746 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a confident, exuberant and ambitious person. She graduated with a Master of Science in Health Psychology from the University of Auckland last year and is currently completing another Masters degree from the University of Waikato.

About our family:
Ours is a close knit family. My husband is an entrepreneur. I assist him in our business. I also have two younger sons.

Partner expectations:
We are on the lookout for a well-educated, well-established person. A well-read, easy going person with a good sense of humour would be an ideal match for our daughter. We are seeking someone who is already settled in Australia or New Zealand and comes from a similar cultural background, however for the right person she may consider relocating elsewhere. Prospects should preferably belong to the Hindu-Sikh community. Matching horoscopes is also an important criteria for us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Patiala, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH34300746