SH34132610 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, English
Nair
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional
Lives in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
fun, loving, jovial, entertaining, passionate... loves to dance... loves to read and enjoys spending quality time with family and friends!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Nair
Lives in Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Accounting... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect... more
Diet Non-Veg
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH34132610