SH33772553 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
, Pathan
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Udaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a smart, confident girl with sound educational back ground. She did her graduation in Bio technology and MBA in HR. Presently working with an MNC with HR dept in Pune. Father is a retired Army Officer and mother is in teaching profession.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
, Pathan
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udaipur ,Rajasthan, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH33772553