SH33471422 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri, Sindhi
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
*** In Mumbai for the month of May, 2014 ***
Our son Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Mumbai and is residing in Sydney, Australia since 2006.

He works as a Team Manager in Accounting, at a very well known multinational company's Australian head office in Sydney.

He has completed his graduation (B. Com) from MMK College, Bandra, Mumbai and post-graduate Masters in Finance and Accounting from Sydney.

He is presently pursuing Chartered Accounting from the ICAA (Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia) and is half way through.

He is easy-going, ambitious and has a good sense of humour.

We seek a family and career oriented girl for him who comes from a cultured background with high values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri, Sindhi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH33471422