SH32953844 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me- I am a simple, modest, intelligent girl (people say :-) ), born and brought up in Bahrain, originally from Patna, Bihar. I have done my early education in Bahrain and obtained bachelors and masters degrees from AMU, Aligarh. Recently completed Ph.D. in a reputable institute in India. I have been quite successful academically, and worked hard towards being a good student as well as a good person. I believe I am quite social, friendly, adaptable and easy-going, although I adhere to the basic traditional values, always striving to achieve a balance between deen and duniya. I wish to be a good Muslimah, and I follow the basic tenets of Islam (including Hijaab), with a constant effort towards improving myself on the right path. And yes, I can cook and run a home quite well :-)
I also hope to a good wife and mother inshaAllah. (I am also willing to relocate if required)
About my family- We are a traditional practising and close-knit family of 5. My father is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Religion, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH32953844