SH32508423 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Khagaria, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Completed MBBS from King George's Medical University, Lucknow and MS (surgery) from UCMS and GTBH, Delhi... Currently pursuing superspeciality (MCh) in Urology...
I would like to settle in Bangalore after completing my MCh course...

My friends describe me as: Confident, charming and humorous.
Motto in life: To be successful, stable and happy..
Hobbies: Moving at different places, movies and enjoying in free time..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Khagaria, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Khagaria, Bihar, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH32508423