SH32310560 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Bachelors degree in Arts
Journalist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salutation!
I am a complete travel enthusiast who enjoys reading, swimming and photography in the past-time. I enjoy the company of children; you can trust a child to make you laugh, put a days trivia behind and also for enlightenment. I have graduated as a Bachelor of Mass media(journalism) and I currently write for a renowned lifestyle magazine. Adjectives such as spontaneous, witty and exuberant are often conferred upon me. While my father is an entrepreneur, my mother spends her precious hours dotting on me. I have a lot more to me but find it difficult to encapsulate it all in the given space. Thank you for reading.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH32310560