SH32241030 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudaiyar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Kanchipuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed Production Engg. She is Fair and good looking. We are looking for well educated (BE, MBA, MCA, ME, Phd - Engg field only), fair good looking groom with clean habits and good family background. Employed person with good job and designation.Father - Retired Dy. Chief Engineer. Presently working as a General manager in Sugar Consultancy. Mother - Home maker. 3 elder sisters married and well settled. 1 younger brother completed BE.Mech and working in MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudaiyar
Lives in Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanchipuram, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH32241030