SH32061230 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 6' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, CNI
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login I work as Software Engineer and I live a simple life and looking for a caring and loving partner and I believe Love and trust are the building blocks of a relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, CNI
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jhansi, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH32061230