Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Tampa, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is upright, polite, trustworthy, dependable and sociable with a good sense of humour.
His partner should be elegant, homely, modest, down to earth, humorous and presentable, from cultured and educated family, preferably with sibling and at least graduate in any discipline. Ours is a four member family living near Golpark, Kolkata. I am a BE, presently director in a multidisciplinary group of companies well known in Kolkata. My wife is a graduate homemaker while my daughter is an engineer in service,
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dacca , EB, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • SportsCricket, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Water Sports
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: