SH31373653 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a beautiful, loving and caring girl. She is supportive, cultured & understand the ethical & moral values. She has done Bachelors in Electronics and Comm Engineering from India and Masters in Elect and Comp Engineering from Toronto, Canada. She is currently working with the renowned organization in Toronto area.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Writing, Movies, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH31373653