SH31218033 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In Name Visible on Login's own words..



    Hi !!

    I have completed Masters in Software Engineering (5 yrs integrated course) from PSG College of technology, Coimbatore.
    Interested in computer software programming, I have opted this as my career path.

    I work in product based MNC (computer networking domain) in Bangalore from June 2007.

    My family members/relatives say that I am an easy going, enthusiastic, well mannered, hard working and caring individual.
    I believe in family values and prefer to be in constant touch with my near n dear ones unconditionally.

    Generally I get along with people who are honest, broad minded, fun-loving and practical in nature.

    We are a close knit family of five members.
    I have two elder sisters.
    I live with my parents in Bangalore.


    Both the sister's are married and are well settled in Chennai & Secunderabad.

    As a family we always prefer to be grounded and live life in a holistic approach.
    Our family is open-minded, god fearing, well mannered and believes in progressive and practical approach.

    We have seen ups & downs in life and handle them tactfully.


    My Father has retired from nationalized bank & Mother is a successful home-maker.

    We have lived in different cities during my father's tenure in Bank and now settled in Bangalore.



    We have some of our family-friends/contacts/relatives settled in following cities for any references.
    Aurangabad/Bagalkote/Bijapur/Bangalore/Chennai/Coimbatore/Hyderabad/Indore/Madurai/Mumbai/Mysore/Nagpur/Pune and Secunderabad.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ancestorial roots from Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Techno / Trance
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH31218033