SH31197813 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Brahmin Bhumihar
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple honest person. I believe that mutual respect can make two people live together happily and walk through ups and downs of life smoothly.I have been Name Visible on Loginsed in Mumbai .I did my initial schooling in Mumbai .there after graduation in biotechnology and then pursued MBA from Alliance Business school Bangalore . I am currently working with an MNC- Accenture as a Talent Acquisition analyst our's is a small and close knit liberal family. My father retired as a successful hotelier after 30 yrs of service and my mom ia a senior professor in a college affiliated to Mumbai university. Ours is a close knit nuclear family . I am a hardworking sincere and fun loving person,love traveling dancing listening to music.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Brahmin Bhumihar
Belongs to Shandilya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from U.P, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH31197813