SH30583371 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login.
i've never done something like this before but here goes....
i am independent and strong willed, but need comforting arms to fall into. That’s why m here for..
Abt me:
I have enough bliss to make me sweet, enough trials to make me strong, enough sorrow to keep me human, and enough hope to keep me happy.
I strongly believe that Life isn’t about the breaths that we take, but the moments that take our breath away.
I have the most amazing Family whom I m in love with
I am who i am, nothing more... nothing less and I ve come to love it.
I make mistakes, and won’t deny it- they teach lessons.
I live freely
I live for passion and excitment in life
I am Blunt, but hate hurting other's feelings
Strong minded
Tender hearterd
I'm nice but wont allow you to walk all over me
Honest
I love laughter
Spontaneous
Beach loving
Sunset watching
Genuine
appreciative of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH30583371