SH30460413 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Visha Shrimali
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Website Designer in IT company, I am very much family oriented and I love my family lots.

I believe in GOD so much. I hate lies and lier person, my friends are describing me very confidant an enthusiastic person.
For me the happiness of my life partner and family is more important, My hobbies are Dance, Painting, Listening Music.

Everything is already defined by GOD, and from me, marriage is the one relation which connects two family for the life time,

Jai Jinendra,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Visha Shrimali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Ahmedabad > Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH30460413