Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Hicksville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi girls how your doing !!

This is Name Visible on Login I'm new to this site I'm looking for right girl , and I'm always smile And laugh I make people laugh I never keep them quite I believe friendship i hate relation honestly I finished my masters from England I worked there couple of years and I came United States now I'm looking good understanding girl I can share each and everything with her , of course she gonna be like that same as well I love my parents too much my dad is like bommarillu father he support me a lot I share each and everything with mom I'm not commercial person front of relation and love money is nothing for me and I'm always kind of funny , smile , naughty ,laughing
And I like dancing that's my passion I dance like a crazy !!! Lots of my friends like my dance they always push me to dance

Keep smiling girls !! Thank you for visiting my profile if you like my profile please leave me a message

Best of luck guys find a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Hicksville, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: