SH29932700 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Vaish,Vani
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a modern girl, with modern values, outspoken and frank
    but at the same time cultured with high respect for family values and traditions
    which includes believing in God and giving respect to elders to say the least.

    I love dancing, trekking, traveling and movies. I use to work as dance instructor with Shiamak
    Davar's academy for few years before doing Masters in Human Resources. But I would still like to teach dance to kids and would pursue it further as a weekend hobby.
    Currently I work as Asst HR Manager in a private firm.

    I live with my mother, who is a homemaker. My elder brother lives in US with his family.

    Looking for a life-partner who matches my ideology, gives respect to my likes and dislikes and is a grounded person. I assure the same from my side as well.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaish,Vani
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Razapur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:CKP
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH29932700