SH29870055 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka, Brahimin havyaka
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with MYNTRA.COM and have done my Bachelors. I have 2 brothers, both of whom are married. My native place is Madikeri. My hobbies include Photography, Driving and Movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka, Brahimin havyaka
Belongs to -vasista gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from madikeri, with traditional values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Movies
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsCricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Hockey
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH29870055