Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I find these description boxes here are some random things (in no order). I am relatively outgoing and pretty laid back. I always have random things happen to me which makes for great conversation and stories. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new restaurants around Chicago. I really enjoy what I do, I majored in accounting and work as a strategy consultant, it takes me to cool places around the world.I appreciate the small things in life and believe in enjoying every moment..! Lastly, family and friends are extremely important to me and I'm looking for someone who is of similar mindset.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: