SH29662253 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Sengunthar / Kaikolar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My parents' comment: We are against dowry system.

Profession: Completed B.Tech IT, MBA and working as an Operations Manager in Amazon.com.

Professional Achievements: I got certified in Six Sigma Green Belt. My 32 Kaizen suggestions got implemented in HCL and also awarded as Mr. Innovative in HCL.

Hobbies: Daily spend 1.5hrs in gym & yoga(having SIX PACKS now, EIGHT PACKS coming soon). Play Chess or Carom occasionally.

Habit: I'm a teetotaler and I don't even have practice of drinking tea or coffee.

Co-curricular activities: Good at mimicry. Did several mimicry shows in college and office functions.

Martial Arts: Learnt and practicing Karate and Silambam.

Property Details: Having three storied building in Velachery Chennai and few grounds out of Chennai.

Note: Till date I didn't love anyone, waiting to love my wife :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Sengunthar / Kaikolar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mohanoor (Namakkal), with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH29662253