SH29415754 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I finished my Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering with Honors from RMIT.
I am a family orientated kind of guy who loves his Parents and family more than anything in the world... I can acquaint myself with any kind of situation. Did Schooling from Chandigarh n came to Australia for further studies. Living last few years of my life by myself away from family has taught me very new things and most importantly has raised me as a Selfless Person. I enjoy to live every moment of my life. I love to read books as long as the subject gives me interesting visions on how to look and live life. I am very fond of driving, so I wouldn't mind if my friends ask me at 3 am in the morning to go out for a spin. Love my friends like family so can do anything for them. I wouldn't mind living anywhere in the world as long as I have my family with me.

Would expect a partner who believes in herself, be outspoken, educated, loves to explore new avenues of life. Concisely, the one... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH29415754