SH29327371 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, Panchamsali
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Koppal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please note: I went to UK for my masters and worked for a couple of years and have come back to India after my work permit expired in march this year. I m planning to go back in September for another masters degree.

So, currently unemployed and planning higher studies in UK.


As I have been away from home (boarding school) for most of the time, I am more close to friends.. so here we go.. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend for life...

About me, I would say I am modern fun loving yet likes traditions, hard working, friendly, well educated guy, and to be honest, very much domesticated lol... FYI - Cooking is one of my hobbies... Dad is Principal In government college, mum a housewife, Younger sister works in TCS Bangalore .. Small and sweet family.. You can also find me on the social sites. Search Name Visible on Loginmmanakere Gangamanahalli
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, Panchamsali
Lives in Koppal, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Huvinahadagali, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayat
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH29327371