SH29102846 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Undergraduate in Arts
Merchant Naval Officer
Lives in Jamshedpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on Login, i am very honest and i like only honest & helpful person, I want my life partner like good human beings, And i want, she always talk truly & she never lieing with me. now currently i m in KSA, Because i m woking in saudi Archirodon company, as a hse officer, who interest truly that person only contact, sath do sunae now ek aat tin tin aat tin.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Painting, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH29102846