SH29013976 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple jatt sikh punjabi guy looking for a nice match..nntell you later.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Singing, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Shooting Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH29013976