SH29006148 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking a suitable alliance for our daughter, who is fair and slim, well-cultured, homely and simple in nature. She is very accommodative and upholds family values. Ours is a peace loving family and we are looking for a professionally qualified boy from same caste. Currently she is employed in a reputed MNC(TCS), in Clinical Research (Drug Safety) after her BHMS Degree in Medicine. Had been to Hungary (Budapest)recently on an official assignment. Originally, we belong to Kozhikode Dist. in Kerala, having strong roots there, but settled in Mumbai (and having two flats) for the last 44 years. Ours is a moderate family but believes in traditional values. For those particular about Horoscope, she has a Shudhajatakam but horoscope match is not a must for us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kozhikode, Kerala, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Computer games, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Computer games, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH29006148