Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, panchamshali
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, myself Name Visible on Login start with I am a gal with blend of both modern as well as traditional values... luv to b maself, fun-loving.. have various hobbies like singing n dancing.
About ma education...studied in a Residential school n opted for in microbiology and then continued ma studies i.e Masters in microbiology.
Currently I am working in a biomedical company in bangalore.
Now let's come to any other gal I would like to have an understanding partner.Its a known fact nobody is perfect...neither I am.I believe life ahead will be a beautiful journey if one has a more of a friend in his/her partner. :) :) :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Panchamshali
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gadag, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: