SH27540449 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Scheduled Caste Kori
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is smart, witty, humorous & fun loving, Doesn't like to turn n twist words and for the same reason she is very straight-forward, loves to travel & be independent.

Her Hobbies: Painting, sketching, & playing guitar.

About her education:-

1.) Schooling from Holy Cross Girls Convent School, Kalyan.
2.) Diploma in Polytechnic (Computer Technology), Shree Ram Polytechnic - Airoli,Navi Mumbai.
3.) BSc in Information Technology, R.K.Talreja- Ulhasnagar
4.) Masters of Management Studies in HR, Oriental Institute of Management,Vashi- Navi Mumbai. (Mumbai University)

Job Designation -

Presently working as HR Executive at Elegant Marine Services Pvt.Ltd ( Fleet Management) at Andheri, Mumbai.
Previously she was working with St.Paul Degree College as Assistant Professor (Information Technology and Management Subjects) for few months.

Family:-
Father : Senior Section Engineer in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Scheduled Caste Kori
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dad Jhansi Mom Mumbai, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH27540449