SH27059950 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kurmi
Location
:
Dallas, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login has done MS(Engg) from Arizona State University in USA and now working in Dallas. He has a very strong character and sincere and hardworking. When he is working he is all work but when he is not working he is great fun to be with. He has interest in cricket, movies. His aim in life to do well in the field of software. Name Visible on Login expects his partner to be strong in family values. She should be humble, caring and have traditional values but modern outlook. For the sake of compatibility she should be working in USA or academically oriented or qualified so that she can take up job if required as he believes that it would be good if both work in USA.
    We are a family of seven brothers and one sister. While father is retired civil servant mother is a homemaker. All of us are well settled. Two of us are in IAS, three brothers along with spouses are in business in India, while two brothers including Name Visible on Login ,Sister and her husband are working in USA. My wife is also in IAS and sister-in-law is in Indian Foreign Service. Sister-in-law in USA is running an online business too while taking care of family also. We come from a humble background and we are proud of our values and upbringing that helped us do well in life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kurmi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Bihar
    • 6 of which married 6
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 21 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH27059950