SH26587137 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Nurse
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Indian Orthodox
Location
:
Plano, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is for my daughter, she is fully aware of me creating this profile for her and she checks it often too. She is born here in dallas, tx and working and pursuing her masters degree in nursing now, plan to be a CRNA(nurse anesthesiologist).

    Looking for family oriented, independent, laid back and easygoing, well mannered boy with good career. Age from 26-32 not above. Must be living and working in USA currently. Looking now for compatibility for marriage when both are ready. Caste and religion is not a matter for her as long as they get along.

    She was in India for 8yrs as well and fully knows how to speak, read and write Malayalam, and understands Hindi and has a good blend of both cultures.
    She also loves dogs, we have 3. She is bold, has good sense of humor, is laid back and is career and family oriented.

    Please be living currently in USA if contacting. Thanks
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • kerela
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Plano, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scrabble... more
    • American, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH26587137