SH26566001 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Teli
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple and down-to-earth girl who loves to keep things straight and simple. :)
I have completed my schooling from Ranchi , graduation & post-graduation from Bangalore.

Life is simple and should be enjoyed to most, with all adventures and fun. That s the motto of my life. In life, partner is most important and the mutual understanding matters a lot in a relationship.. LOVE is what u create between each other with your care, attitude and respect for each other throughout life. Its not for just a period of 5-10 years,but the bond should be for whole life. I would prefer simple guy. one who is good by his heart if not by looks.and who understand what i stated above. All above lines are theoretical and sounds good... But i
believe in practical sense of above stated lines. so need a partner who owns such thinking.

My partner should stand beside me holding hands in every aspect of life.He should understand me and take care of me and i promise i... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Teli
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ranchi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ranchi, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Interior decoration, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH26566001