SH26189061 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, cho gaam patidar
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Anand, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ,I am Name Visible on Login from Dharmaj (6 gaam patidar) near by Anand, I m good looking guy and I had pursued Master of pharmacy in Qualty Assurance.Right now I am working in Claris life science in CQA Stability department.I always thinks about my future n career too make more bright.I am looking for partner who is  settled outside the India.
"Life is beautiful struggle.You have come from God, you are a spark of His Glory. You will get peace only when you again merge in Him."
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Cho gaam patidar
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from dharmaj, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH26189061