Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Gorakhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey..Hi... I m Arvind from Gorakhpur, and rit nw m in Pune. nd. Working at d same place ( sears holdings corporation As a IT Consultant) and my highest education iz B. Tech (IT) .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: